
Tech
Stop Trusting Notification URLs
If I call your impression URL twice, what happens? If the answer is anything other than “the second call is rejected,” you are paying for the second call.
Read the full discussion on HackerNoon
This article was aggregated from HackerNoon. Click to join the conversation.
View on HackerNoon