
Tech
What Happens to Your Data After You Hit Allow
Tapping allow is just the start. Learn what really happens to your data afterward, from storage and reuse to third party sharing and deletion rules.
Read the full discussion on HackerNoon
This article was aggregated from HackerNoon. Click to join the conversation.
View on HackerNoon