OpenAI started rolling out an "upgrade" to "saved memories" today called "dreaming." It arrives enabled by default. It's a serious downgrade for anyone who manages "saved memories" manually. Detailed information you stored has now been reduced to generic mush. Example: Old version tells ChatGPT which Greek and English editions of Plato I use, emphasizes the need for clause-by-clause literal translations of Greek, describes approaches to interpr...