OpenAI
Why does the newly updated memory setting keep getting enabled automatically?
Honestly, I really hate this option and want to turn it off, but even when I disable it manually, it keeps turning itself back on automatically. It's really annoying. Are there other people who feel the same way? submitted by /u/Sea-Efficiency5547 [link] [comments]
Read the full discussion on Reddit
This article was aggregated from Reddit. Click to join the conversation.
View on Reddit