I prefer keeping memory limited to specific chats, but chatgpt keeps automatically enabling memory and cataloging everything I have said in the past and spitting it back out at me. I do not want that. Every time I disable the new memory system and delete all the automatically generated "do not remember this" chats, it just enables it again whenever I next open the app. Any fixes? Can I contact support to get this feature permanently removed from my account? I am a plus user. &...