Just a little FYI. The ChatGPT app uses your photos right when opening the app, even without needing to use them in reality. Now, this isn’t the only app that does this, but I found it interesting. Edit: The point I’m trying to make isn’t that I’ve allowed access. Yes, I know I can turn it off. It’s rather the fact that it didn’t do so in the past, and that it doesn’t have to happen. Other apps, like Reddit for example, use your photos library only when adding media to a post, and not when sim...